My 1st post

I’ve never been one for putting my innermost thought on the web for all to see, but since it’s what all the cool kids have been doing for the last decade, why not?

I’m not sure how often I’ll update this blog, or if anyone will actually take any time to read any of it, but we’ll see what happens.  I imagine future posts will be a mix of my musical adventures (six string are cool, seven are cooler) and my current struggle with chronic migraines (18 months and counting), riveting stuff, I’m sure.

Oh yeah, I’ll probably through in some sci-fi geekery too, ‘cos I do that.

LLAP

One thought on “My 1st post

Leave a Reply

